A Project of the South Asia National Outreach Consortium

Committee Members

This page is currently being updated, check back soon for the 2023 committee members.

2022 Committee Members

Emera Bridger Wilson

Credentials: South Asia Center, Syracuse, NY

Position title: Award Coordinator and Content Specialist

Jennifer Burke

Credentials: DeWitt, NY

Sudha Gutti

Credentials: Phoenixville, PA

Saba Khan Vlach

Credentials: University of Iowa

Position title: 2022 Committee Chair

Sandra Kowalczyk

Credentials: Greater Madison Area, WI

Amy Laslow

Credentials: Dover, DE

Eyal Suseela

Credentials: Okemos, MI

Nidhi Vij Mali

Credentials: Oxford, MS